Conference News is delighted to introduce the lists of finalists for the CN Agency Awards 2022. 

The ceremony will take place at East Wintergarden on 30 June. If you are looking to come and support our finalists, tickets are available here.

Agency PCO of the year

(Sponsored by ASM Global)

• Brightelm

• Event Works Europe Ltd

• Delegant Ltd

• Worldspan

Community Support Award

(Sponsored by International Confex)

• MayWe Events Ltd

• Realise

• Virtual Studio Live, a brand of Explosive Group

Creative Team of the Year

(Sponsored by DBPixelhouse)

• Cheerful Twentyfirst


• Meet & Potato

• MGN events

• Studio Giggle

• The Collective by BCD M&E

• Top Banana

Employer of the year

(Sponsored by Totem Smart Events)

• Brightelm

• Make Events

• Marble LDN

• Noble Events

• Sleek Events Ltd



Global Agency of the Year

(Sponsored by ExCeL London)


• 2Heads Global Design

• emc3

• George P. Johnson

Hybrid Event Producer of the Year

(Sponsored by Open Audience)

• Alex Barrett, First Event

• Top Banana

• BeaconHouse Events

• Event Works Europe Ltd

• Virtual Studio Live, a brand of Explosive Group

Innovation Award

(Sponsored by Immersive AV)

• Audience

• Emc3

• INVNT Group


• Realise

• Studio Giggle

Large Agency of the Year

(Sponsored by ACC Liverpool)

• CTL Communications


• emc3


• Identity

• Venues and Events International

Medium Agency of the Year

(Sponsored by Eventure)

• Aspect

• Audience

• BeaconHouse Events

• Brands at Work

• Make Events

• Principal. Global Events

• Rockitfish

• TFI Lodestar

• We Are Family London


Small Agency of the Year

(Sponsored by Farnborough International)

• Event Works Europe Ltd

• Evolve Events

• H2 Business Communication

• MayWe Events

• Meet & Potato

• Noble Events

• Successful Events Limited

• We are ftw

• Word on the Street

• ZiaBia Events Consultancy

Online Event Producer of the Year

(Sponsored by Cvent)

• Meet & Potato

• SomeBrightSpark

• Stone's Throw Media

• The Collective by BCD M&E

• The experience collective

• GDS Group

Rising Star Award

(Sponsored by Anna Valley)

• Laura Goncalves, AOK Entertains

• Emily Anstey, Audience

• Aarron McGurk, Chorus

• Becca Whittles, Goose Live Events

• Agnes Morgan, Live Union

• Hannah Jarvis, MCI UK

•Fay Parkhill, Oddity Events & Marketing

• Katie Pollitt, RE•WORK

• Kira Clinton, Venues and Events International

• Alexandra Stannard, Agiito

• Charli Briggs, Eventure Experiences Ltd 

Salesperson of the Year

(Sponsored by 6Connex)

• Josh King, emc3

• Grace Louisy, Headbox

• Mark Rose, The Collective by BCD M&E

• Michal Shik, Vii

• Lauren Gough, Wildfire Agency

• Michael Gwilliam, XSEM

Start-Up Agency of the Year

(Sponsored by City Furniture Hire)


• EVT Media Ltd.

• Space Meetings and Events Ltd

• Goho

• Eventure Experiences Ltd

• Maverick Live

• Spaces Unlocked

• The Chameleon Agency

• The Intrepid Collective


Sustainability Pioneer of the Year

(Sponsored by whitespace group)


• Identity

• Stagestruck Ltd